Saskatchewan Wildlife Federation

SASKATCHEWAN WILDLIFE FEDERATION

MENU »

Board of Directors

As a non-profit, charitable organization, the Saskatchewan Wildlife Federation is governed by a Board of Directors.  The SWF Board is comprised of the President, Past President and two representatives from each of the six regions of the SWF.

 

President:              Heath Dreger                   hdreger@sasktel.net

Past President:    David Pezderic          dpezderic@prairiepride.ca

Region 1

David Yorke                     davidyorke62@gmail.com
Jim Wright                       colcontract@sasktel.net

Region 2

Reed Ludwig                   reed.ludwig@megenergy.com
Jim Todd                          jrtodd6566@gmail.com

Region 3

Larry Pfliger                      lpfliger@sasktel.net
Ken Somogyi                    somogyi@sasktel.net

Region 4

Kelly Kozij                        kkozij@sasktel.net
Travis Schaeffer              schaeffertravis@outlook.com

Region 5

Darren Thomson            darrennjanet@sasktel.net
Jim Vancha                     jvancha@gowanco.com

Region 6

Jim Austin                        jj.fishing@sasktel.net
Warren Howse                warren.howse@sasktel.net